Peace Way Christian Center

SVCA Staff Email Directory


 
   
   
   
 David Childers  D.CHILDERS@springvalleyassemblyofgod.org
 Madeline Childers  M.CHILDERS@springvalleyassemblyofgod.org
   
 Bianca Hope  B.HOPE@springvalleyassemblyofgod.org
 Eva Lyons  E.LYONS@springvalleyassemblyofgod.org
 Messiah Lyons  M.LYONS@springvalleyassemblyofgod.org
   
   
 Judy Nelson  J.NELSON@springvalleyassemblyofgod.org
   
 Iris Valero  I.VALERO@springvalleyassemblyofgod.org
 Brenda Williamson  B.WILLIAMSON@springvalleyassemblyofgod.org
 
 
 
 

Peace Way Christian Center (Spring Valley Assembly of God, Inc.) (702) 873-1200
Spring Valley Christian Academy (702) 873-3216 | Building Blocks Preschool (702) 873-7340 | 7570 West Peace Way, Las Vegas, NV 89147
SVCA - During Summer Call For More Info: (702) 460-3210

PWCC/SVCA/BBP Webmaster: Webmaster

Flag Counter